Remarkable, birthday sex rmx not puzzle

Jeremih - Birthday Sex, Upbeat REMIX (Official HQ) + Lyrics

Connect your Spotify account to your Last. Connect to Spotify. A new version of Last. Do you know a YouTube video for this track? Add a video. Do you know any background info about this track? Start the wiki.

Birthday sex Birthday sex Birthday sex Birthday sex Feel the tension pull my shirt over my head Get on me and now we begin Boy I wont give up I love the state I'm in You almost lose it when I back begins to bend We grinding with passion cuz its my birthday I want satisfaction so please dont hurt me You love me so sweetly so please dont hurt me. Jeremih Felton (born July 17, in Sherman, Texas) is an American R&B singer signed to Def Jam Recordings. With guidance from his cousin Willie Taylor, of Day26 fame, he released his debut single Birthday Sex in March , and it ended up peaking at number four on the Billboard Hot His self-titled debut album was released in June of , and debuted at . Nov 24,   Music video by Jeremih performing Birthday Sex. (C) The Island Def Jam Music Group #Jeremih #BirthdaySex #Vevo #RandB #OfficialMusicVideo.

Learn more. There was an issue displaying the shoutbox.

pity, that

View all shouts. Do you have any photos of this artist?

you were visited

Add an image. Do you know any background info about this artist?

share your opinion

View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks.

Apr 07,   Birthday Sex Lyrics: It's your birthday so I know you want to ride out / Even if we only go to my house / Sip mo-eezy as we sit upon my couch / Feels good, but I know you want to / Cry out / You say. Lyrics to 'Birthday Sex (Remix)' by Brooke Hogan. My shawty called me like you know whats bout to come (come come come) I said your friend **** let me come get some (some some some) She said your stupid boy Im talkin bout my birthday (day day day) I need some good dick in the worst way (way way way). Jeremiah's JEREMIH-BIRTHDAY SEX-REMIX-LYRICS music video in high definition. Learn the full song lyrics at MetroLyrics.

Loading player. Scrobble from Spotify?

May 20,   FredTheGreat - Birthday Sex (Jeremih Remix) FredTheGreat. Loading Unsubscribe from FredTheGreat? Cancel Unsubscribe. Working Subscribe Subscribed Unsubscribe K. Jeremih - Birthday Sex (Remix) Lyrics. It's yo birthday, so I know you want to ride out Even if we only go to my house Sip mo-weezy as we sit upon my couch Feels good, but I know. Jun 06,   Category Music; Suggested by UMG Wale - On Chill (feat. Jeremih) [Official Music Video] Song Birthday Sex (Up-Tempo Instrumental) Artist.

Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search.

can not participate

Related Tags hip-hop rnb Add tags View all tags. Jeremih ft.

opinion you are

Teairra Mari 73 listeners Related Tags hip-hop rnb Do you know any background info about this artist? Similar Artists Play all.

manage somehow

Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest.

are absolutely right

Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January It's yo birthday, so I know you want to ride out Even if we only go to my house Sip mo-weezy as we sit upon my couch Feels good, but I know you want to cry out.

remarkable, the

You say want passion, I think you found it Get ready for action, don't be astounded We switching positions, you feel so rounded Tell me where you want your gift, girl. Birthday sex Birthday sex Birthday sex Birthday sex.

Jeremih - Birthday Sex, Upbeat REMIX (Official HQ) + Lyrics

See you sexy and them jeans got me on tent Ding, I got you pinned Don't tap out, fight until the end Ring that bell, and we gonna start over again We grinding with passion, 'cause it's your birthday Been at it for hours, I know you thirsty You kiss me so sweetly, taste just like Hershey's Just tell me how you want you gift, girl.

About the author

Majar

1 Comments

  • I think, that you are not right. I can defend the position. Write to me in PM, we will discuss.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *